Home > Calendar

Calendar

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday Monday (School Closed)

Friday 11th May - Parents' Forum

Tuesday 15th May - Year 1 Trip to Bird World

Wednesday 16th May - Target Sharing (8:45am Tea and Toast / 2:30pm Tea and biscuits)

Monday 21st May - Class Photographs

Monday 21st - Friday 25th May - Walk to School Week

Friday 25th May - Flower Power Day

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June - Half Term

Friday 20th July - Last day of school, finish at 1:30pm

Monday 23rd July - INSET day (School Closed)