Home > Hampshire School Terms and Holidays Dates

Hampshire School Terms and Holidays Dates

2015 - 2016

Determined programme of school term and holiday dates for county and controlled schools for the academic year 2016/17.

Autumn Term 2015 starts on Monday 5 September 2016 and ends on Friday 16 December 2016

(Half term from Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016)

Spring Term 2016 starts on Tuesday 3 January 2017 and ends on Friday 1 April 2017

(Half term from Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2017)

Summer Term starts on Monday 24 April 2017 and ends on Tuesday 25 July 2017

(Half term from Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017)

 

To download a copy of the above dates, please click here.

To see the inset days at Pinewood Infant School please view the calendar page.